Contact

Bengt Öhrblad, CEO
bengt.ohrblad@kilnservice.se 
+46 70 612 15 00
 
Anneli Westlund, Economy
anneli.westlund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 870 70 67
Patrik Moström, Production Manager patrik.mostrom@kilnservice.se
+46 70 320 53 99

Linus Kraft, Project Manager, Sale spare parts 
linus.kraft@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 24

Per Forsberg, Depot Manager 
per.forsberg@kilnservice.se
+46 70 612 15 03






Jens Westling, Technician
jens.westling@kilnservice.se
+46 70 687 45 94
 
Lennart Löwenhamn, Technician
lennart.lowenhamn@kilnservice.se
+46 70 656 61 54

Rami Salem, Technician
rami.salem@kilnservice.se
+46 70 450 84 45

Robert Eklund, Technician
robert.eklund@kilnservice.se
+46 70 609 13 84

Adress and e-mail


Scandinavian Kiln Service AB
Industrigatan 8, 802 83 Gävle

E-mail: info@kilnservice.se  
E-order: order@kilnservice.se
 E-invoice: faktura@kilnservice.se
 
 E-mail: info@kilnservice.se